Depersonalization in Gender Dysphoria

I’ve been trying to figure out how to describe this for years and years and it’s been one of the scariest aspects of my experience in this life.
Until recently, like really only a week ago, I had no idea this was a normal human experience and that it was common for trans people.

Really, I’ve been experiencing this and gender weirdness both for two and a half decades but I never put them together.  

It’s a pretty wicked experience and If I’m honest it’s the worst part of all of this. It’s the thing I want to resolve the most.

Depersonalization in Gender Dysphoria

1 thought on “Depersonalization in Gender Dysphoria”

Leave a Reply

